top of page

Earthworms

After amazing conversations with Brent and Carmen (I am so lucky!), I want to unravel the form/structure/style of “blogging” a bit to reveal something a little looser, a little more chaotic than the traditional category of travel-writing / lifestyle blogging. We'll see where it takes us...

Also I want to make an ace-bandage out of the universe for my leg (my OTHER leg is bothering me now, isn't that so DUMB?!); if I do, I'll take some pictures and put them here. My doctor suggested keeping a log of my symptoms and I am inspired to make that log into an art of some kind. If I'm going to deal with these frustrating physical “offers” (in my improv classes I teach folks that everything is an offer and to accept those offers with 'yes&,' so now I have to follow my own advice), I might as well make something interesting out of it.

The word “earthworms” has been stuck in my head all week.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page