top of page

Final SC Improv Class for this year!

Hi all!

At one point or another, I've probably tried to recruit you into an improv class or at least gushed at you about how liberating and hilarious and life-changing improv can be. Some of you have even joined in on the fun already! Whether or not you're ready to try this yourself, I'd absolutely love your help in spreading the word for my last improv class in Santa Cruz this year. It will be on Fridays at 7 pm at the Louden Nelson Community Center in Santa Cruz (Room one!), starting on March 14th.

I am enormously grateful to be able to offer this class! Please let me know if you have any questions, ideas, comments, concerns or enthusiasms. Feel free to send this message and flyer out!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page